Parish Staff / Key Volunteers

Rev. Biju T. Devassy
Lynn Johnson
Faith Formation Coordinator
Angie Turner
Ruth Gibson
R.J. Nestor
Director of Liturgical Music
Nathan White
Finance Council Chairperson
Jenny Sizer
Parish Pastoral Council Chairperson

Parish Pastoral Council

The St. Luke’s Parish Pastoral Council serves in an advisory capacity to our Pastor, to utilize the many and varied gifts of the laity in service to the Church as it continues to carry out the mission of Christ. The role of our Parish Pastoral Council is, through ongoing pastoral planning, to maintain the integrity of the Parish mission and the goals and objectives related to it.

Jenny Sizer, Chairperson

Frank Crowder
Kathy Deely
Karen Higginbotham
Chuck Joseph
Carolyn Sisler
Toni Southern
John Wassick
Nathan White (Finance council rep)

Parish Finance Council

The parish finance council is the body of members selected by the pastor on the basis of their expertise in matters related to accounting and finance, investment management, fundraising/development budget, engineering, and law. This council receives support and guidance from the diocesan Department of Finance.

Nathan White, Chairperson

Ray Jarr
Andy Nowak
Margaret Wassick
Jacques Williams
Jenny Sizer (Parish council rep)